Posts com Tag ‘Medusa Touch’

Scottish NWOBHM stalwarts Medusa Touch unleash their sophomore album ‘Insaniteyes’; the follow-up to 2019’s ‘Terror Eyes: The Anthology’.

Featuring eleven tracks of classic metal across a fifty-one minute runtime, ‘Insaniteyes’ is Medusa Touch at their best – showcasing powerful riffing and pounding drums; topped by soaring vocals.

Written and recorded in their own recording studio, Medusa Touch’s new album ‘Insaniteyes’ is out November 18th via Devil’s Clause Records.

Pre-save the album now:


  1. Committed To The Cause
  2. Fallen Back
  3. Get Down
  4. Metropol 3324
  5. The Shooter
  6. Asylum
  7. Secrets Never Told
  8. Money Shot
  9. Dancing Angels
  10.  Stand Your Ground
  11.  When The Poison Flows

One Eyed Toad