Posts com Tag ‘Black River Sons’

Black River Sounds [Southern Rock] presents their new video clip “Charcoal’s Blues” from their debut album “Poison Stuff”, scheduled for November 22, 2019 on Music-Records.

“Poison Stuff” will be available on CD Digipack, Vinyl and USB on the webstore of Music-Records.


1. Spill your Guts
2. Born Again
3. Poison Stuff
4. Loaded Gun
5. Charcoal’s Blues
6. Can not Be True
7. I Remember
8. Messin Around
9. Way of Life
10. Wheels of Fortune

For fans of: Lynyrd Skynyrd, Black Stone Cherry & Blackberry Smoke


Music Records