MegaSnake: released new single that takes you back to summer feelings

Publicado: 18/12/2021 por Pedro Mello em News

The Finnish power quartet MegaSnake has released a new single “Don’t”. The band’s line-up is singer Richard ”Tipe” Johnson (Leningrad Cowboys, Gringos Locos, Apocalyptica’s live line-up), Drummer Twist Twist Erkinharju (Peer Günt, Leningrad Cowboys, Los Bastardos Finlandeses), Guitar player Samuel Hjelt (Kings of Modesty, ex-Ancara) and bass player Henrik Tuura (Kings of Modesty, Killer Kachina).

Music video takes you back to summer feelings: 

Listen to the single:

Apple Music:

Guitar player Samuel Hjelt and bass player Henrik Tuura backgrounds the new track:
“We’re not re-inventing the wheel or anything like that. Our influences go back to 1970’s and 80’s rock music and that is surely easy to hear. We are just making the kind of music that we personally love to play.”

The debut album of MegaSnake is scheduled to be released on March 2022.

Inverse Records

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s