Divine Weep: check new album, “The Omega Man” (NWOTHM)

Publicado: 03/05/2021 por Pedro Mello em Uncategorized

Divine Weep has been formed in 1995 as a black metal band. During the years of inactivity the band’s style evolved into classic heavy metal in the vein of bands like Iron Maiden and Judas Priest. The band came back to life in 2010 with new songs and new members, getting a new chance to shine among Poland’s metal scene, which resulted in a lot of gigs and two studio albums. 

Check out this video!

1. Cold As Metal
2. Journeyman
3. Firestone
4. Riders of Navia
5. The Screaming Skull of Silence
6. Walking (Through Debris of Nations)
7. Die Gelassenheit
8. Mirdea Lake
9. The Omega Man

Mateusz Drzewicz – vocals, synths

Bartosz Kosacki – guitars

Dariusz Moroz – guitars

Janusz Grabowski – bass

Dariusz Karpiesiuk – drums

Produced by Divine Weep
Recorded, mixed and mastered at Dobra 12 Studio by Piotr PolakAdditional recording at Dobra 12 Studio by Michał Kuźmicki & Mateusz TrykożkoAdditional guitar & synths recording at HiGain Studio by Janusz Grabowski & Marcin Grygoruk

Artwork & layout by Dawid Boldys (Shred Perspectives Works)
Follow the band at these links:

Metal Devastation

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s