POSSESSION: Legendary 90s US Death/Thrash metallers publish new lyric video for “Beyond the Grave”

Publicado: 26/08/2020 por Pedro Mello em News

Legendary 90s US Death/Thrash metal band POSSESSION have published a lyric video for the track “Beyond the Grave”, which is taken from their first and only full-length “Eternally Haunt”, originally released in 1995, and which is now included on “Disentombed Manifestations”, a double CD featuring all of the band’s recordings set to be released on August 26th, 2020 via Xtreem Music.

You can watch the video here:

“Disentombed Manifestations” comes with liner notes, original covers from each release and tons of photos and flyers by this magnific and underrated multidirectional band, which is both technical, aggressive and intense with a really dynamic and unconventional vocalist that makes them unique. The cover artwork was created by Juanjo Castellano.

Tracklist for “Disentombed Manifestations” as follows:

  • CD 1 –
    “Eternally Haunt” (Album ’95)
  1. Opening a Doorway Into the Occult (Intro) / Beyond the Grave
  2. Sounds of Sorrow
  3. The Mastery
  4. Legion
  5. The Return
  6. Despair (inst.)
  7. Shades of Death
  8. Steel Jaws of Fate
  9. Possessed
  10. Rebirth
    “Scourge & Fire” (MCD ’97)
  11. Scourge & Fire
  12. Danse Macabre
  13. Shrine (King Diamond cover)
  14. The Manifestation [unreleased ’98]
  15. Revelations (Iron Maiden cover) [’98]
  • CD 2-
    “The Unnameable Suffering” (MCD ’93)
  1. Seer’s Vision
  2. Sounds of Sorrow
  3. Have No Fear
    “Mad Crazed & Violent” (Demo ’92/’93)
  4. Seer’s Vision
  5. Danse Macabre
  6. Shades of Death
  7. The Mastery
  8. Have No Fear
    “The Murtha Tapes” (Unreleased Demo ’95)
  9. Possessed
  10. Beyond the Grave
  11. Legion
  12. Steel Jaws of Fate
  13. Rebirth
  14. The Return

Xtreem Music PR

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s