ISIULUSIONS: streaming new track “Feeding On Grime”; new album’s tracklist announced

Publicado: 16/08/2020 por Pedro Mello em News

On September 11th, the mysterious debut from Austria’s Isiulusions, “I – Follow The Flow”, will be released via Black Sunset / MDD. 

Today, the band is streaming the opening track “Feeding On Grime” at MDD’s Youtube channel: 

“I – Follow The Flow” will be released in digipak and will feature 13 songs with a playing time of just over one hour. “Feeding On Grime” reflects a fraction of the stylistic diversity of this four-piece, which features current and former members of bands such as Hellsaw, Groteskh, Nocturne and Irdorath. The album was produced by Christoph Klier at the “Sound Delusion Studio” in Carinthia and is now available as a Special PreOrder Bundle!

You can also find the full tracklisting below.

  1. Feeding On Grime
  2. Seas Of Darkness
  3. Miss No One
  4. The Hermit
  5. Fire Is No Harm
  6. Way Back Home
  7. 7 Strings (Part I) [instrumental]
  8. Boon Or Bane
  9. Abuse
  10. Become One
  11. T(h)ree [instrumental]
  12. Sentenced To Misery
  13. Destiny

Band: https://www.facebook. com/isiulusions/
Pre-order: http://mdd-records. de/isiulusions

Against PR

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s