Dani LLamas: New Ep ‘The heavy hours’

Publicado: 09/08/2020 por Pedro Mello em News

mail (26)

Dani Llamas can’t stop. He wrote 6 new songs, called up some good friends and recorded those songs with their help in different houses located in Jerez, El Palmar, Madrid and Cologne in May 2020. Right after the release of “Grant”, a full length album consisting in a collection of Grant Hart’s covers by Dani, it’s now turn to unveil his new harvest of spring songs.

5 of these songs are in English, and 1 in Spanish.
He entitled this bunch of songs “THE HEAVY HOURS”.
He will release a new full length album later this year, all in Spanish.

Thanks for being there. Stay safe and be kind to each other.

All music and lyrics by Dani Llamas.
Arrangements by Dani Llamas, Miguel Ortiz Caturani, Rafa Camisón, Ángel Figueroa, Álvaro Martínez Lacave and Pakomoto.
All songs mixed by Dani Llamas, except “Tierra Sin Paz” mixed by Álvaro Martínez Lacave.

Produced by Dani Llamas.
Artwork by Joaquín Gómez Gálvez

Gabinete de Prensa WP

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s