Publicado: 07/05/2019 por Pedro Mello em News, Uncategorized

file1 (1)

The Greek heavy/power metal band DIVINER just released a lyric video for “The Earth, The Moon, The Sun”, the second single from their new album “Realms of Time”.

Link to the lyric video: 

“Realms of Time” will be released on June 7th via Ulterium Records. The album will be available on CD, LP and digital.

“Realms of Time” was produced and mixed by Fotis Benardo (ex. Septic Flesh), mastered by Henrik Udd (Powerwolf, Hammerfall, Myrath) and the artwork was created by Jan Yrlund (Battle Beast, Apocalyptica,  Korpiklaani).

The album show improvements on every level since the band’s debut album and the album won’t leave fans of heavy and power metal disappointed. The album is heavy, melodic and epic and it’s full of energy, power and emotion. Follow Diviner into the Realms of Time!


“Realms of Time” track listing

01. Against The Grain

02. Heaven Falls

03. Set Me Free

04. The Earth, The Moon, The Sun

05. Cast Down In Fire

06. Beyond The Border

07. King Of Masquerade

08. Time

09. The Voice From Within

10. Stargate

Link to the music video for “Heaven Falls”: 

Diviner is:

Yiannis Papanikolaou – Vocals

George Maroulees – Guitar

Kostas Fitos – Guitar

Herc Booze – Bass

Fragiskos Samoilis – Drums

Diviner online

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/ divinermetalband

Ulterium Records online

Website: http://www.ulterium-records. com

Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ ulteriumrecords



Against PR

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logotipo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Google

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Google. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s